//Het team
Het team2022-06-01T11:42:59+02:00

Harm Bouwknegt – Statutory Director
E hmjbouwknegt@irm.nl
T 088 0038 400

Maikel Wit – Managing Director
E mwit@irm.nl
T 088 0038 400

Tanja van Ruitenbeek – Property Asset Manager
E tvanruitenbeek@irm.nl
T 088 0038 430

Arthur Rijff – Property Asset Manager
E arijff@irm.nl
T 088 0038 411

Bep van der Molen – Property Asset Manager 
E bvandermolen@irm.nl
T 088 0038 420

Martijn Julius – Technical Manager
E mjulius@irm.nl
T 088 0038 422

IRM Pieter Kouw – Technical Manager

Pieter Kouw – Technical Manager
E pkouw@irm.nl
T 088 0038 456

Perry Vogelaar – Technical Manager
E pvogelaar@irm.nl
T 088 0038 451

Lianoor Smit – Facility Coördinator
E lsmit@irm.nl
T 088 0038 465

Germa Zielman – Officemanager
E gzielman@irm.nl
T 088 0038 421

Rutger Gillis – Medewerker Vastgoedbeheer
E rgillis@irm.nl
T 088 0038 464

René Schoo – Senior Controller
E rschoo@irm.nl
T 088 0038 452

Stephanie Emmerich – Senior Finance Manager
E semmerich@irm.nl
088 0038 460

Eva De Laet – Senior Property Accountant
E edelaet@irm.nl
088 0038 463

Sanne Koole –  Property Accountant
E skoole@irm.nl
T 088 0038 410

Tom Scheffer – Property Accountant
E tscheffer@irm.nl
T 088-0038 451

Louise de Boer – Account Payable
E ldeboer@irm.nl
T 088 0038 462

Danny Ummels

E Dummels@irm.nl
T 088 0038 461

Rik  Mulder – Buildingmanager locatie Oudlaan Investment B.V.
E oudlaen@irm.nl
T 030-2739424