//Het team
Het team2022-01-21T12:12:50+01:00

Harm Bouwknegt – Statutory Director
E hmjbouwknegt@irm.nl
T 088 003 84 00

Maikel Wit – Managing Director
E mwit@irm.nl
T 088 0038400

Tanja van Ruitenbeek – Property Asset Manager
E tvanruitenbeek@irm.nl
T 088-0038421

Arthur Rijff – Property Asset Manager
E arijff@irm.nl
T 088-0038411

Bep van der Molen – Property Asset Manager 
E bvandermolen@irm.nl
T 088-0038420

Martijn Julius – Technical Manager
E mjulius@irm.nl
T 088 0038422

IRM Pieter Kouw – Technical Manager

Pieter Kouw – Technical Manager
E pkouw@irm.nl
T 088-0038456

Perry Vogelaar – Technical Manager
E pvogelaar@irm.nlirm.nl
T 088-0038451

Lianoor Smit – Facility Coördinator
E ismit@irm.nl
T 088-0038465

Germa Zielman – Officemanager
E gzielman@irm.nl
T 088-0038421

Rutger Gillis – medewerker Vastgoedbeheer
E rgillis@irm.nl
T 088-0038464

René Schoo – Senior Controller
E rschoo@irm.nl
T 088 003 84 52

Anushka Hanoeman – Controller
E ahanoeman@irm.nl
T 088 0038468

Rob Wassink – Debtor Administrator
E rwassink@irm.nl
T 088 0038468

Stephanie Emmerich – Senior Finance Manager
E semmerich@irm.nl
088-00038460

Eva De Laet – Senior Property Accountant
E edelaet@irm.nl
088-0038463

Sanne Koole – Junior Property accountant
E skoole@irm.nl
T 088 0038400

Natasja van de Hoef – Walther – Manager Finance

E nwalther@irm.nl
T 088-003 84 61

Tom Scheffer – Property Accountant
E tscheffer@irm.nl
T 088-0038451

Louise de Boer – Account payable
E ldeboer@irm.nl
T 088 0038462

Rik  Mulder – Buildingmanager locatie Oudlaan Investment B.V.
E oudlaen@irm.nl
T 030-2739424