//Our team
Our team2019-06-20T11:41:46+02:00

Harm Bouwknegt

Harm Bouwknegt – RA Managing Director
HmjBouwknegt@irm.nl
T 088 003 84 00

Koen Voskuyl

Koen Voskuyl – Director Asset Management
KVoskuyl@irm.nl
T 088 003 84 20

Koen Voskuyl

Koen Voskuyl – Senior Asset Manager
KVoskuyl@irm.nl
T 088 003 84 20

Marc van Kampen - Senior Asset manager IRM

Marc van Kampen – Senior Asset Manager
MvanKampen@irm.nl
T 088-0038430

Rachelle Chelius – Property Manager
rchelius@irm.nl
T 088-0038421

Erik Dekker

Eric Dekker – Technical Manager
EDekker@irm.nl
T 088 003 84 53

Matthijs van der Horst

Matthijs van der Horst – Senior Technical Manager
MvanderHorst@irm.nl
T 088-003 84 22

Tadashi van der Meide

Tadashi van der Meide – Junior Asset Manager
Tvdmeide@irm.nl
T 088 003 84 54

Marian van TIntelen - Servicedesk IRM

Marian van Tintelen – Servicedesk Medewerker
Servicedesk@irm.nl
T 088 003 84 56

Stefan Nederstigt

Stefan Nederstigt – RA Director Finance
SNederstigt@irm.nl
T 088 003 84 55

René Schoo – Senior Controller
RSchoo@irm.nl
T 088 003 84 52

Agnes Caspers

Agnes Caspers – Senior Manager Finance
ACaspers@irm.nl
T 088-003 84 10

Stephanie Emmerich – Senior Finance Manager
semmerich@irm.nl
T 088-00038460

wimco-kras-vk-custom

Wimco Kras – Manager Service cost and Accountancy
WKras@irm.nl
T 088-003 84 50

natasja-walther-vk-custom

Natasja Walther – Manager Finance
NWalther@irm.nl
T 088-003 84 61

Walter Joor – Accounts Payable
wjoor@irm.nl
T 088-0038462

Tom Scheffers – Junior Property Accountant
tscheffers@irm.nl
T 088-0038451

Rik Mulder

Rik  Mulder – Buildingmanager locatie Oudlaan Investment B.V.
oudlaen@irm.nl
T: 030-2793424